Our Reputation

Reviews from Yelp

215 total reviews

See All Reviews on Yelp!

Reviews from Google

Great business! Responsive and responsible. From Jenn our project estimator, Daniel and Mario the Installation team to Mallory who performed customer service and follow up, the got Watts team was extraordinary. I highly recommend them for your electrical work. 5 ?'s.

Jim Gambardella
September 27, 2022

We used Got Watts for solar installation and are very pleased with the end result. We did our research, compared rates and read reviews. Ultimately we chose Got Watts not because the price was better (it was slightly but not by much) but because our sales person Rob explained the process and benefits to us in such great detail and made us feel comfortable learning about our energy usage and the possibilities solar could offer. He also worked with us to find the system that was best for our family and did not use pushy sales tactics. He worked on our timeline. Once we got underway things went very smoothly and when there was a bump, the entire crew stepped up to make it right. That's what it means to do business with integrity. Troy, Rob, Jeremy, Tyler, Lindsey, Mallory, Marc and their teams are very deserving of a 5 star review and will be my go to for electrical moving forward.

Lacey Miller-Kostelnik
September 12, 2022

Awesome company, professional installers, and did a great cleanup for our whole house fan. Great job guys!

Zach
August 10, 2022

Jeremy and his team are the best!

Tyler Snel
July 1, 2022

I'm only halfway through my solar installation process as I had to have electrical work done before the panels can be installed, but I'm very happy thus far with the electrical work performed by Travis and Alex. This duo was always on time, communicative, never bothered, and above all professional, personable, and friendly. I just wanted to get this review up for the conclusion of the electrical conversions.

Cole Sexton
March 24, 2022

Came out to explain how some complicated changes for solar might need to work. They took their time explaining to me what needed to happen even though I wasn't even getting solar from them. Seems very trustworthy and I will call again when I need electrical work done.

Adam McBride
February 21, 2022

Got Watts installed a stage 2 charger in my garage. Very professional, honest and great service. Thank you!!

Khashayar Naraghi
January 22, 2021

I am extremely happy with my new solar panels and electrical panel upgrade. The team was clean, friendly, and professional. I had some questions and concerns about the process and everything was explained thoroughly and patiently. I hired an outside roofing company, a mix-up occured, and I was getting frustrated, Got Watts went above and beyond and intervened on my behalf. I can not say enough good things about this company.

Marika Shawstad
July 9, 2020

The scheduling process was easy, straightforward and very professional. The electrician did the work beautifully, consulting me when necessary, and cleaning up after himself when he was done. So happy with the result from Watts Electrical!

Megan Rutledge
January 23, 2020

I initially reached out to Watts because I wanted a 2nd quote and they had great reviews online. I ended up going with them because the professionalism and value greatly exceeded my initial quote from another provider. Sam was my rep during the whole process and was great to work with. She was not pushy but was very responsive and knowledgeable. I would absolutely work with her and Watts again!

marshall clay
November 25, 2019

Great follow-up and service.

David Smith
March 21, 2019

Excellent service & work on our electrical upgrade. I highly recommend Got Watts & their electricians & administration group, friendly & professional.

Bob3CA
March 7, 2019

Great service. Dan took the time to answer every question I had about all aspects of the installation. Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Two thumbs up!!

Michael Scott
March 7, 2019

A wonderful experience with a very tough situation. Roof leak got water into a ceiling light and the electric system in a sunroom. Major panic. Electrician explained everything step by step. Our wiring was the correct wiring so that no damage was done. He also explained the situation that would create danger for us. Thankfully, we didn't have it, but I wanted to know. Did NOT charge unfairly, which is a first for us with electricians. So reliable. So professional and caring. So fair with cost. They are the best!

Jenny Yang
January 3, 2019

Installed a connection to charge my Tesla. Replaced dangerous sub-panel, added a second one. All done efficiently. The front office employees were very helpful (called me about a cancellation, so installation was done three weeks earlier). I recommend them highly.

Bill Jones
December 5, 2018

A-1 experience from call to office to request service to Danny’s visit to our home. Excellent in all aspects.

Diana Travis
October 12, 2018

Great service, great result installing our Tesla EV charging station

Steve HerzOLD
October 12, 2018

I already recommended you to a friend.

Amy Stenstrom
October 12, 2018

Great job by Got Watts. Professional work and very competitive price. Electrician James McWhorter arrived on time and spent whole day replacing my main breaker. A++++ job

Oren Kolach
September 26, 2018

Excellent service. Got the job done right. Courteous repair person. May take several days to schedule an appointment.

Bob Davenport
September 26, 2018

Got Watts did an incredible job on our installation. The work was clean, the workers efficient and friendly and everyone there made the process simple. Thanks!

James Spath
September 21, 2018

I have used Got Watts several times and they are always professional, thorough, ad get the job done right. I highly recommend them.

Sally Rose
September 21, 2018

I chose Got Watts on referral from Tesla for Installing my wall charger. Jeremy, the owner, came out personally to look at my panels, and provide the quote. They had my install scheduled a few days (not weeks) after, and the two man crew that arrived were both professional and detailed. I had my project permitted, and it passed without issue. I would recomend them to anyone, and plan to use them for other electrical projects going forward.

W P
August 5, 2018

Very professional and friendly. Every interaction, be it with office, owner, or electricians, was pleasant. Their work is top notch and they were always on time. Cannot recommend this company highly enough!

Andrew Holland
July 22, 2018

Prompt service, knowledgeable, and reasonable!

Tony Colvin
July 18, 2018

Diamond Certified - 7 Years in a Row